Airplane Djinn

airplane-etiquette.jpg

On the plane to Kenya, I was laying across the seats asleep. A large African woman passed by and bumped into my head and collapsed in the aisle. Just before she fainted, she gave me a mean stare, as if I had just unleashed some evil upon her.

It took fifteen minutes for a doctor and the flight crew to revive her. No one could explain what caused it. But the look she gave me made me think I’m have some kind of evil Djinn power.

Lesson: Don’t let your limbs stick out in the aisle on planes.

P.S. This was a Virgin Atlantic flight.

Leave a Reply

